Catherine Blalock


Matt Bailey


Communications Staff

Olamide Noah

Senior Communications Associate and Strategist

Keecee DeVenny

Digital Media Associate

Ella L. Wiley

Communications Assistant

Phoebe Plagens

Director of Media Relations

Development Staff

Nia Winslow

Stewardship and Events Manager

Cynthia Diaz-Nieves

Database Coordinator

Sherisse Quince

Development Associate

Samantha Watson

Director of Strategic Partnerships and Special Events

Tawana Pyle

Database Coordinator

Christopher Francis

Database Manager

Laura Fino

Senior Director of Institutional Giving